Last visit was: June 24th, 2017, 1:58 pm

It is currently June 24th, 2017, 1:58 pm

lucid dreaming and scene creation

This is for discussion for Astral Projection, Out-of-body and Lucid Dream Experiences.
xxfmxx
Initiate
AP/LD Count: 0

lucid dreaming and scene creation

Postby xxfmxx » March 25th, 2016, 8:00 am

howdy its a been a while since I posted here. frankly it's been awhile since I lucid dreamed in general like almost a whole year in fact :( ....but I started practicing again and achieved lucidity in a dream finally last night..granted I think it helps having a very specific intention in what you want to do and happen in your dream...im talking stupidly specific...anyways in this lucid dream once I recognized I was dreaming and became lucid I wanted to change the scenery into something I wanted rather than have the dream itself change with out my control. though the scene didn't come into fruition exactly as I wanted. I mean It was a class, but some things were different like the walls, the ceilings, where people sat, and the layout of the class itself. still it was interesting because I was never able to do this before with such exceptional accuracy. Though this time I started with the small details first like thinking about a notebook. then I thought thought about the classroom walls,then the desks and then everything else just appeared.however once everything else appeared (like when other people started appearing ) I noticed I had a somewhat harder time changing things. I think starting small made easier to change my surroundings in a dream then changing the whole dream first ..well at this stage im sure once I get better changing your surrounding will be considerably easier.
Im just glad the dry spell is over with..speaking of which if anyone else is having difficulty or experiencing a dry spell recording your dreams helps a lot..granted I should've been doing that in the first place lol.

Master roshi
Initiate

Re: lucid dreaming and scene creation