Last visit was: June 25th, 2017, 12:29 am

It is currently June 25th, 2017, 12:29 am

AM i close to astral projection?

This is for discussion of general Astral Projection & Out-of-body Experiences related topics.
Dutchmaster
Neophyte
AP/LD Count: 20

AM i close to astral projection?

Postby Dutchmaster » February 12th, 2016, 4:07 am

hi,im new to astral projection and i just have a few questions if anyone is willing to answer.i tried so many other forums for advice and i still havent a single reply,hopfully i get some answers on this site :)

1:as a kid,i remember laying down for sleep.most nights i would start to feel as if my entire body was spinning,i remember just laying there and feeling the sensation of spinning,wondering how and why i feel this,wondering if this was normal.the spinning got rarer and rarer as i got older until eventually i forgot all about it. so my question is,is the sensation i felt connected to ap in any way?i noticed that if i focus i can recreate a spinning sensation,or a swaying back and forth sensation.i can even use this same technique to feel as if my arm is moving.is this just a trick of the mind?has any of you ever felt this or can induce this at will as well?can i use this to help me astral project in anyway?

2:last night,i laid on my back,trying to hit sp,i felt like my body was slightly tingling and my body was a little numb,but i belive i could still move my body if i tried to.what should i do from this state to induce sp?