Lucidity and the Subconscious

This is for discussion of general Astral Projection & Out-of-body Experiences related topics.
Jettins \o/
Adept
count: 608

Lucidity and the Subconscious

Post by Jettins \o/ » December 1st, 2012, 5:40 am

I have the habit of recording my dreams every morning. I’ve been doing it for nearly 3 years now. Sometimes I have strange dreams after watching a movie for example, or after going through an issue that affects me somehow. It’s a dream I don’t like, it’s boring or it’s mundane. Sometimes I don’t want to record them, but I can’t ignore them, those also have the answer I seek. I HAVE TO RECORD THEM because if I don’t, to me it feels like I am suppressing it. Attention is what’s needed. Especially if I don’t like it somehow, I find the need to figure out why and how that dream got into the tape recorder (in the subconscious).