Hi everybody!

Welcome to AstralVoid.com, this is the perfect place to help other members get to know you. You could also let us know what your intentions are, this will help us determine how best to relate to you.
Forum rules
Hi please write a little bit about your self for so the other members can get to know you. Also lets us know what are your intentions, this will help us determine how best to help you at your current level of understanding. Feel free to post your Questions on the Newbie Void to get started! Have a great day!
Elena
Neophyte
count: 5

Hi everybody!

Post by Elena » December 28th, 2016, 11:50 am

I am fairly new to astral projection. A few years ago I did a course in astral projection and I have managed to OBE a few times. Unfortunately, about 6 months after I started doing this, my dog died and I did not have the courage to astral project because I was afraid that I would not be able to reach him ... or even worse, that his energy just dispersed in the universe... After this, I stopped trying... I have decided lately to try it all over again and it is not easy. I have very colorful and eventful dreams that I do remember, but I am not able to get to OBE. Any advice? Thank you

hydro1
Initiate
count: 40

Re: Hi everybody!

Post by hydro1 » December 29th, 2016, 4:19 am

welcome to the forum. Yes its hard on a lot of us who used to project regularly, I been in a dry spell for a while, the best we can do is keep trying the methods we been doing. also I don't know what gave you the idea that you wouldn't see your dog when you astral when that is the soul purpose most people use it for, i'm sure you would have seen your dog, if you would have kept with it, now that you stopped it is hard to get back into. what method/techniques did you use to get the experiences you did get? just stick with it it will work out.i will link you some techniques later on in the AM, for now I go to bed, but feel free to browse the forum it will aid you in inspiration.