Last visit was: June 24th, 2017, 1:59 pm

It is currently June 24th, 2017, 1:59 pm

Hi from bonnie Scotland! :)

Welcome to AstralVoid.com, this is the perfect place to help other members get to know you. You could also let us know what your intentions are, this will help us determine how best to relate to you.
Forum rules
Hi please write a little bit about your self for so the other members can get to know you. Also lets us know what are your intentions, this will help us determine how best to help you at your current level of understanding. Feel free to post your Questions on the Newbie Void to get started! Have a great day!
Samwise
Initiate
AP/LD Count: 100

Hi from bonnie Scotland! :)

Postby Samwise » March 9th, 2016, 11:23 am

Hi peeps,

Good to be here! In my "real" life I'm a UK based scientist (ecology), and while I like to take a rational approach to things, reductionist sloppy scientific "sceptical" thinking does grate at me...I would consider my approach that of an open minded sceptic. I'm a long term lucid dreamer, and have a deep interest in all things consciousness related. More recently I've been attempting to induce projections, and have had some partial successes, but feel I have barely scratches the surface when it comes to this, and I would consider these a main interest at the present time. I'm pro-consciousness research so like to spread the good word on these things when I can.

Looking forward to having an explore around the forums...happy journeys to all! :)

Samwise

fairyana
Initiate
AP/LD Count: 2

Re: Hi from bonnie Scotland! :)

Postby fairyana » March 9th, 2016, 4:22 pm

Welcome to the forum, Samwise!! :)

hydro1
Initiate
AP/LD Count: 40

Postby hydro1 » March 9th, 2016, 4:52 pm