Greetings!

Welcome to AstralVoid.com, this is the perfect place to help other members get to know you. You could also let us know what your intentions are, this will help us determine how best to relate to you.
Forum rules
Hi please write a little bit about your self for so the other members can get to know you. Also lets us know what are your intentions, this will help us determine how best to help you at your current level of understanding. Feel free to post your Questions on the Newbie Void to get started! Have a great day!
thatfreakkid
Neophyte
count: 4

Greetings!

Post by thatfreakkid » July 21st, 2016, 3:41 pm

Hello! I suppose i should tell all of you about myself because that is the whole reason i am here. I do not remember my first lucid dream.. because i have them quite frequently. Although, i haven't had an OOBE. I am currently getting into meditation and Astral Projection because i had just found out about them recently. I am a complete noob to Astral Projection and have been researching a bit about it, so i hope this website and the community can help me with understanding it more!

Also, Im very interested in AP. I do not know how this sounds out loud, but if i were being honest, i cannot stand average life. Astral Projection, to me, is a way to find more about myself and the world. To explore and be free. This all sounds ridiculous probably.. but that is me. It is nice to find a community you can speak to about Astral Projection without looking crazy. Anyway, thank you again!

hydro1
Initiate
count: 40

Re: Greetings!

Post by hydro1 » July 22nd, 2016, 1:43 am