Hello everyone

Welcome to AstralVoid.com, this is the perfect place to help other members get to know you. You could also let us know what your intentions are, this will help us determine how best to relate to you.
Forum rules
Hi please write a little bit about your self for so the other members can get to know you. Also lets us know what are your intentions, this will help us determine how best to help you at your current level of understanding. Feel free to post your Questions on the Newbie Void to get started! Have a great day!
Crescent
Neophyte
count: 8

Hello everyone

Post by Crescent » November 15th, 2011, 8:30 pm

Hello there,

I'm a young guy from the Netherlands, 23 years old. I'm a student (Humanist studies), in my spare time i love to make music (singer-songwriter) and learn about consciousness growth. I started out with the Power of Now about 4 years ago; it was refreshing but i didn't like the nihilist feel to it, so i kept searching and buying books. I've found some really good books but also bad ones that i've now sold...

The books that i like the most are My Big Toe by Thomas Campbell, Ley Lines and Earth Energies by David Cowan, The Daemon by Anthony Peake and Exploring Reincarnation by Hans ten Dam. The reason i'm so interested in these things is that i've had some very clear, documented precognitive dreams, and i keep on occasionally getting them. Lately i've also had some strong experiences with clairaudience, have been increasingly sensitive to feeling people gazing at me, and have experienced some very strange but cool synchronicities. Everytime when i'm about to just 'drop it all' for a while and just focus on my studies and music, i'll experience something that makes me want to delve deeper into these subjects...