Last visit was: June 24th, 2017, 7:13 am

It is currently June 24th, 2017, 7:13 am

Hello, new here.

Welcome to AstralVoid.com, this is the perfect place to help other members get to know you. You could also let us know what your intentions are, this will help us determine how best to relate to you.
Forum rules
Hi please write a little bit about your self for so the other members can get to know you. Also lets us know what are your intentions, this will help us determine how best to help you at your current level of understanding. Feel free to post your Questions on the Newbie Void to get started! Have a great day!
Wintersnowmagick
Neophyte
AP/LD Count: 1

Hello, new here.

Postby Wintersnowmagick » November 19th, 2013, 5:03 am

Hello, I am new here. I'm interested in learning Astral Projection. I've been attempting to do it for a little over 5-6 months. The closest I was; was to feeling a floating feeling above my body and I was able to see a bunch of "white light." That was the closest I've been, lately, I haven't been able to get relaxed enough. I've been having trouble with staying relaxed and not moving (laying on my back is uncomfortable for me). Oh, and I've always wondered if it would be okay to listen to music while attempting Astral Projection? I've been using binaural beats, but they aren't of much help. Other than such, things about me would be that: I love Death, Black and Doom Metal music. I'm a huge fan of Agalloch :). I am an Atheist. I like to explore Norse Mythology and Witchcraft. I don't sleep often (insomnia). I consider myself "Goth." Other than that I am open minded and ready to learn AP.

hydro1
Initiate
AP/LD Count: 40

Re: Hello, new here.

Postby hydro1 » November 19th, 2013, 5:15 am