Last visit was: June 24th, 2017, 1:58 pm

It is currently June 24th, 2017, 1:58 pm

Hello Newbee here

Welcome to AstralVoid.com, this is the perfect place to help other members get to know you. You could also let us know what your intentions are, this will help us determine how best to relate to you.
Forum rules
Hi please write a little bit about your self for so the other members can get to know you. Also lets us know what are your intentions, this will help us determine how best to help you at your current level of understanding. Feel free to post your Questions on the Newbie Void to get started! Have a great day!
b1k1m1
Neophyte
AP/LD Count: 0

Hello Newbee here

Postby b1k1m1 » January 6th, 2016, 6:08 pm

I am new to Astral Projection and Lucid Dreaming, I don't know where to start. Should I do LD or AP?

Thanks,

hydro1
Initiate
AP/LD Count: 40

Re: Hello Newbee here

Postby hydro1 » January 6th, 2016, 6:24 pm

Mostly everyone find that lucid dreaming is the best to start with ,then work your way to AP. But for now tell us a bit about yourself. What got you interested in astral projection, have you had any experiences that lead you to the conclusion of trying it out? Either way welcome to the forum, take a look around find some inspiration knowledge is power. And if we can help further let us know. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Happy travels
Go hard or not at all

b1k1m1
Neophyte
AP/LD Count: 0

Postby b1k1m1 » January 7th, 2016, 7:24 pm

Hello Hydro,

Thanks for welcoming me and your suggestion. For last three months I am surfing internet to know more about Chakras and Meditation, at this point I came to know about term Lucid Dream and Astral Projection, I have read couple of books for AP including PHASE but