Megadave's Introduction

Welcome to AstralVoid.com, this is the perfect place to help other members get to know you. You could also let us know what your intentions are, this will help us determine how best to relate to you.
Forum rules
Hi please write a little bit about your self for so the other members can get to know you. Also lets us know what are your intentions, this will help us determine how best to help you at your current level of understanding. Feel free to post your Questions on the Newbie Void to get started! Have a great day!
Megadave
Neophyte
count: 5

Megadave's Introduction

Post by Megadave » November 23rd, 2011, 7:08 pm

Hello, my name is Megadave, I'm 26 years old and I'm a music producer from Manchester UK.

I used to post about my Sleep Paralysis and Out of Body Experiences on the Astral Viewers forum, that website was full of amazing people who helped me to understand my experiences. It was sad to see AV go down, but I heard from astralnaut1 that a few of the people from AV have moved to here. So I thought I'd stop by and check it out.

I'll give you a quick rundown of my experiences and knowledge on Astral Projection.

I learned how to Lucid Dream when I was about 7 years old. When I was 19 I started experiencing Sleep Paralysis. I didn't get to experience a full on Astral Projection until I was 25 years old. Last Monday I turned 26! In my life I've had a total of 5 Out of body experiences. I've lost count how many times I've experienced Sleep Paralysis.

I wouldn't say I'm a complete 'Expert' in Astral Projection as I still sometimes encounter problems when leaving my body. I usually initiate Astral Projection whenever I have an episode Sleep Paralysis. I've conquered my fears of negative entities (Hooded Figures, Hatman, Strange Voices) but false awakenings still occasionally freak me out!