In desperate need of help.

This is the right place for you, experienced members will give priority to this forum. A good place for Newbies to request help, guidance or have basic questions on getting started.
hvittiger
Neophyte
count: 1

In desperate need of help.

Post by hvittiger » May 9th, 2015, 10:28 pm

Hi my name is Andre, im not experienced at all in lucidity and projection. The reason i am in here is because i need help. This is my story, i have always been the quit type, have moved around a lot with my family and stuff. 2 - 3 years ago this girl poisoned my drink, i got pains from my neck all the way to my feet, high fever and throwing up slime, when i came home to bed, i flew up in the rof and turned around looking at my body then everything turned black. Day after i met a woman we got to know each other and at the end we were "Together" in her car, but soething was not right about her her body was icecold and her eyes were empty... i think she is one of the reasons for what is wrong with me... however This is what is wrong with me:

-My body keeps growing and shrinking everyday, in centimeters, my head shrinks and grows 1 cm or 2 everyday, and when this happens i hear tinitus.

-I have a big hole in my tooth but tduring the day it grows until it dissapears, and after i smoke it goes away again and the hole is back.

-I hear voices, a female voice and a male voice, and i hear the sound of their souls 24/7.

-Everytime i smoke, people around me starts coffing (not me), and after that my mouth gets filled up with spit.

-I have no feelings at all, and everytime that happens and i look in the mirror my eyes is empty and iam pale and all my charisma is gone, like an empty shell. And i see no light in my eyes.

-i feel like im stuck mentally inside a womens body, which also explains why my thing down there doesnt work at all